Bloody Times – On A Mission (EUR-CD)

The album “On A Mission” convinces by unleashing a great amount of power while it holds some surprises regarding its very unique lineup, featuring MANOWAR co-founder Ross the Boss (guitarist from Battle Hymns to King of Metal, 1980 – 1988) and former ICED EARTH members John Greely and Raphael Saini.



This is the Bloody Times album version printed in Europe, sent from Germany. For the product purchase, you’ll be redirected to the Bloody Times website.

If you’re located in the USA, you can buy the USA version directly here, sent from John Greely, Tennessee, USA.

1. Alliance (feat. Ross the Boss, Ex-Manowar)
2. Fort Sumter
3. Die in a hole
4. Curse of Genevieve (reworked)
5. Future Secret
6. Operation Focus
7. The Warning (Until Blood Boils pt.1)
8. The Revenge (Until Blood Boils pt.2)
9. Day of Collapse

Format: Compact Disc (Jewel Case) with 12-page booklet professional printed in Baden-Württemberg, Germany.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bloody Times – On A Mission (EUR-CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *